CLASSES AND PROGRAMS EVENT LIST

May 2021 Next Month >
Week of May 2, 2021
Friday, May 7
Storytime - Sold Out
1 day10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Saturday, May 8
Birding For Beginners Workshop1 day1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
Week of May 9, 2021
Tuesday, May 11
Birds in the Garden1 day7:00 AM to 9:00 AM Ages: 16 - 99
Wednesday, May 12
Floral Arranging - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Ages: 16 - 99
Friday, May 14
Storytime - Sold Out
1 day10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of May 16, 2021
Wednesday, May 19
Discover Spring Wildflowers (includes admission)1 day1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ages: 8 - 99
Friday, May 21
Storytime - Sold Out
1 day10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Saturday, May 22
Discover Spring Wildflowers (includes admission)1 day10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 8 - 99
Week of May 23, 2021
Friday, May 28
Storytime - Sold Out
1 day10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of May 30, 2021
Wednesday, June 2
Dow Gardens Book Club - The Food Explorer4 days10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Ages: 13 - 99
Dow Gardens Book Club - The Food Explorer4 days7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Ages: 13 - 99